Holiday Patterns

2019-2020

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September – Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Half Term Holiday-Thursday 24th October – Friday 1st November 2019 (inclusive)

Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23rd December – Monday 6th January 2020 (inclusive)

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Holiday-Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020 (inclusive)

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term Holiday-Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020 (inclusive)

In addition, all schools will be closed FRIDAY 8th May 2020 (May Day, moved from Monday 4th May by the government in June 2019)

2020-2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September  – Friday 16th October 2020

Half Term Holiday – Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)                        (Please note this is a two week half term holiday, in line with North Chadderton School)

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday – Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021 (inclusive) 

Spring Term 

Monday 4th January  – Thursday 11th February 2021

Half Term Holiday – Friday 12th February – Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday – Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021 (inclusive)

Summer Term 

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Holiday – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July 2021

In addition, all schools will be closed Monday 2nd May 2021 for May Day