Holiday Patterns

2016-2017

Autumn Term

Tuesday 6th September 2016 – Thursday 20th October 2016

Half Term Holidays
Friday 21st October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016 (inclusive)

Monday 31st October 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016

Christmas Holidays
Monday 19th December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017 (inclusive)

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term Holiday
Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017 (inclusive)

Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

Easter Holidays
Monday 3rd April 2017 – Monday 17th April 2017 (inclusive)

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

Half Term Holiday
Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)

Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

In addition, all schools will be closed Monday 1st May 2017 (May Day)


2017-2018

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Half Term Holidays
Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 3rd November 2017 (inclusive)

Monday 6th November 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017

Christmas Holidays
Monday 18th December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (inclusive)

Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term Holiday
Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays
Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018 (inclusive)

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

In addition, all schools will be closed Monday 7th May 2018 (May Day)