Thorp Primary School

Staff Structure


Mrs E Bradley (Nursery) - Science Lead

Mrs S Grayson (Reception) – Senior EHMW Lead, PSHE Lead, PE Lead, Maths Lead

Miss V Procter (Year 1) Music Lead & Computing Lead        

Miss A Watts (Year 2)                    

Mr M Gooding (Year 3) - English Lead and French Lead

Miss R Birchall (Year 4)

Miss J Fairbrother (Year 5) - History and Geography Lead 

Mrs L Buckley (Year 6) - SENDCo

Mr A Muzyka (PPA Teacher) - RE Lead

Support Staff

Mrs N Caroll (TA)

Mrs E Nixon (TA)

Miss J Marland (TA)

Mrs H Poole (TA)

Mrs L Smith-Walkden (SEN TA)

Mrs A Walsh (TA)

Mrs R Liptrot (TA)

Office Staff

Mrs D Tindall (Office Manager)

Mrs H Hartley

Site Support Staff

Mr J Wheeler (Premesis Manager)

Mrs F Wilson (Cleaner) 

Mrs S Wheeler (Cleaner)

Kitchen Staff

Mrs F Wilson

Midday Support Staff

Mrs P Greenwood

Mrs M Hopkinson

Mrs L Noble

Mrs N Caroll

Mrs E Nixon

Mrs R Liptrot

Mrs L Smith-Walkden

Mrs S Wheeler